Saahasam Swaasaga Saagipo

4.5 Saahasam Swaasaga Saagipo
Your vote:


Country: -

Year: 2016

Category: thriller

Release date: 06/26/2016

Director: Gautham Vasudev Menon

Actors:  Akkineni Naga Chaitanya  | Manjima Mohan  | Saahasam Swaasga Saagipo  |

Age restriction: -

Comments: 13


 south indian Telugu film directed by acclaimed film maker Gautham Vasudev Menon, starring Akkineni Naga Chaitanya, Manjima Mohan, Baba Sehgal and Daniel Balaji. Music for this film is composed by the Academy and BAFTA award winner A.R.Rahman an produced by M.Ravinder Reddy. 

DOP - Dan MacAuther
Editor - Antony
Art - Rajeevan
Costume - Uttara Menon
Stunt - Silva
Sound Design - Suren G / Alagiakoothan ...

photos & videos

showtime & tickets

Show cinemas on mapShow cinema time table